El Andaluz (2015)




1. Silly Girl

2. The Ugly Won't Change

3. Step Out Of The Line

4. Homeless

5. You Made Yourself A Fool

6. Bob

7. Friends In The Park

8. Don't Let Me Alone

9. Give Me The Time (Side A)

10. Girl Of Destiny

11. I Tell You About Alice


Guitars and vocals - Martin Laumeyer

Drums and percussion - Kilian Tieste

Bass - Florian Berghöfer


All songs written and composed by Martin Laumeyer.

Except "Bob" - Co-written by Mario Laumeyer.

Artwork by El Andaluz


Released on 2/20/2015.


© 2015 EL ANDALUZ all rights reserved.