1. Lemo

2. Two Weddings

3. Hold On to Love

4. Jailmail

5. Limping Cat Blues

6. Midnight's Soul

7. Magnum Dong

8. Brands and Scales

9. The Night We Should Have Met

10. Youth Centre Prime

11. Inverted Midas Touch

12. Past Waves

13. Amanecer


Guitars and vocals - Martin Laumeyer

Drums, percussion and backing vocals - Kilian Tieste

Bass and guitars - Justin Fraatz


All songs written and composed by Martin Laumeyer.

Arrangement by El Andaluz.

Produced by Kilian Tieste.


Recorded in Wolfenbüttel, Germany from September 2019 to March 2020.

Artwork by El Andaluz.

Photography by Kevin Pape.


Will be released digitally on 04/24/2020.



 © 2020 El Andaluz. All rights reserved.





"Hold On To Love" celebrated its premiere on Doc Mason's Radio Show on PCR in Peterborough, UK on the 16th of April, 2020. That marked the first time, we were aired outside of Germany. A week later we were aired again on his show. 

The record celebrated its radio premiere in Germany on the 23rd and on the 30th of April, 2020. Martin did a track-by-track in his radio show on Radio Okerwelle 104.6. 

The complete record was featured on Xyz-Radio episode 25 on the 11th of May, 2020.

The music video for “Magnum Dong" was aired on TV38 on the 7th of May, 2020, marking our second TV appearance. 

"Lemo" was played on "Alyx plays Punk" Episode 41 on the 31st of May, 2020.

"Magnum Dong" was played in the SurfinDuckRadio show on Radio Buh on the second of June, 2020. "Brands & Scales" Was featured in the episode aired on the 15th of June, 2020.